WMSN FOX 47
 
State Fair Banner

Susan Knapp Amphitheater with media sponsor KDSM FOX 17

KDSM FOX 17 :: The Farm
The Farm
Thursady, August 8
8 pm
www.thefarmmusic.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: Greg Bates
Greg Bates
Friday, August 9
8 pm
www.gregbatesofficial.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: James Wesley
James Wesley
Saturday, August 10
8 pm
jameswesleymusic.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: Kristen Kelly
Kristen Kelly
Sunday, August 11
8 pm
kristenkellymusic.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: Jerrod Niemann
Jerrod Niemann
Monday, August 12
8 pm
www.jerrodniemannofficial.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett
Tuesday, August 13
8 pm
www.thomasrhett.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: Jana Kramer
Jana Kramer
Wednesday, August 14
8 pm
www.janakramer.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: Jason Boland & The Stragglers
Jason Boland & The Stragglers
Thursday, August 15
8 pm
www.thestragglers.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: Tyler Farr
Tyler Farr
Friday, August 16
8 pm
http://redneckcrazy.tylerfarr.com/
KDSM FOX 17 :: Dean Alexander
Dean Alexander
Saturday, August 17
8 pm
www.deanalexandermusic.com
KDSM FOX 17 :: The Henningsens
The Henningsens
Sunday, August 18
8 pm
www.thehenningsens.com
Logo

Tonight on FOX 17

5:00pm Mike & Molly
5:30pm The Big Bang Theory
6:00pm Two and a Half Men
6:30pm The Big Bang Theory
7:00pm Gotham
8:00pm Sleepy Hollow
9:00pm News at Nine on FOX 17
10:00pm Celebrity Name Game
10:30pm Mike & Molly
11:00pm Everybody Loves Raymond
11:30pm Two and a Half Men


Titan TV Schedule

KDSM FOX 17 Shows

To FOX.com

IE6 Float Fix
IE6 Float Fix